top of page

BIOGRAPHIES

13.png

Malik Rajan

Director of Performance and Customer Experience

bpce.jpg

 

Malik began his career in strategy and management consulting at Oliver Wyman, mainly around Strategic Marketing topics, both in B2B and B2C companies.

 

After 5 years of consulting, Malik decided to join the Rexel Group - world leader in the distribution of electrical products in B2B - where he spent more than 6 years. He was initially in charge of pricing, customer segmentation and own-brand strategy, before creating a central pricing department with the role of Group Pricing Director.

In 2017, Malik decided to found the Pricing Club in order to network the pricing community of large groups (200 contacts at the time, more than 10,000 today), share best practices regardless of the sectors and bring its advisory support with the help of a network of consultants affiliated with the Club.

 

When he's not talking about pricing, Malik indulges his love for being a father, his passion for long-distance running and for wine (which is sometimes difficult to reconcile) and fleshes out his Jazz/Funk repertoire on bass.

Malik is a graduate of ESSEC and of the Strategic Marketing program at INSEAD.

 

11.png

Didier Vrignaud

Pricing Director

Didier Vrignaud is the Pricing Director of Manpower France. After more than 30 years with this company, successively in management control and responsibility for sales administration, he created the Pricing department 10 years ago.

 

He leads the company's pricing strategy, to accelerate the effectiveness of value levers, to contribute to the creation of value-added offers and more generally to enable the company to remain competitive and have profitable growth. on a regular basis, through constantly evolving pricing engineering.

 

Didier holds a degree from ESCP.

Logo Manpower.png
Melanie SEPTE.png

After beginning her career in an advertising and relational marketing agency, Mélanie Septe spent 7 years at Bouygues Telecom as Product Marketing Manager.

 

She then joined the world of software publishers and joined the Pricing team at the international level. She currently leads the Pricing team at CEGID and also chairs the Salesforce CPQ & Billing Users Club.

 

Mélanie is also a member of the Pricing Club's Board of Advisors.

Melanie Septe

Head of Pricing

& CPQ Product Owner

Logo CEGID.png
5.png

Gabor Kapus is responsible for the deployment of the commercial & pricing policy transformation at Schneider Electric.

 

His department provides the link between Schneider Electric's strategy, distribution channels, commercial policy and pricing structure.

During his 28 years of professional experience, he held various positions in the field of pricing and finance, in different regions (Hungary, France, China and Russia).

 

His career is balanced between operational experience and project management in change management. As a leader within Schneider Electric and in its support to entities, he pays particular attention to digital, continuous training, adaptability and change management.

Gabor Kapus

VP deployment of the transformation of the commercial policy

and price management

Logo SE.png
bottom of page

BIOGRAPHIES

13.png

Malik Rajan

Directeur de la Performance et de l’Experience Client

bpce.jpg

 

Malik débute sa carrière en conseil en stratégie et management chez Oliver Wyman, essentiellement autour de sujets de Marketing Stratégique, aussi bien dans des sociétés B2B que B2C.

 

Après 5 ans de conseil, Malik décide de rejoindre le Groupe Rexel - leader mondial de la distribution de produits électriques en B2B - où il passera plus de 6 ans. Il y est d’abord en charge du pricing, de la segmentation clients et de la stratégie des marques propres, avant de créer un département central de pricing avec le rôle de Directeur Pricing Groupe.

En 2017, Malik décide de fonder le Club du Pricing afin de mettre en réseau la communauté pricing des grands groupes (200 contacts à l'époque, plus de 10.000 aujourd'hui), partager les meilleures pratiques quels que soient les secteurs et apporter son support conseil avec l'aide d'un réseau de consultants affiliés au Club.

 

Quand il n'est pas en train de parler de pricing, Malik se livre à son amour pour son rôle de père, sa passion pour la course à pied longue distance et pour le vin (ce qui est parfois compliqué à concilier) et étoffe son répertoire Jazz/ Funk à la basse.

Malik est diplômé de l'ESSEC et du programme de Marketing Stratégique de l'INSEAD.

 

11.png

Didier Vrignaud

Directeur Pricing

Didier Vrignaud est le directeur Pricing de Manpower France. Après plus de 30 ans passés au sein de cette entreprise, successivement au contrôle de gestion, à la responsabilité de l’administration des ventes, il a créé le département Pricing il y a 10 ans.

 

Il y dirige la stratégie prix de l'entreprise, pour accélérer l'efficacité des leviers valeur, pour contribuer à la création d’offres à valeur ajoutée et plus globalement pour permettre à l’entreprise de rester compétitive et d’avoir une croissance rentable régulière, par une ingénierie pricing en constante évolution.

 

Didier est titulaire d'un diplôme de l'ESCP.

Logo Manpower.png
Melanie SEPTE.png

Après un début de carrière en agence de publicité et marketing relationnel, Mélanie Septe passe 7 ans chez Bouygues Telecom en tant que Product Marketing Manager.

 

Elle rejoint ensuite le monde des éditeurs logiciels et intègre l’équipe Pricing au niveau international. Elle dirige actuellement l’équipe Pricing chez CEGID et assume également la présidence du Club des Utilisateurs Salesforce CPQ & Billing.

 

Mélanie fait également partie du Board of Advisors du Club du Pricing.

Mélanie Septe

Head of Pricing

& CPQ Product Owner

Logo CEGID.png
5.png

Gabor Kapus est responsable du déploiement de la transformation de la politique commerciale & pricing chez Schneider Electric.

 

Son département assure le lien entre la stratégie, les canaux de distribution, la politique commerciale et la structure du pricing de Schneider Electric.

Au cours de ses 28 années d'expériences professionnelles, il a occupé différents postes dans le domaine du pricing et de la finance, dans différentes régions (Hongrie, France, Chine et Russie).

 

Sa carrière est équilibrée entre expériences opérationnelles et gestion de projets en conduite du changement. En tant que leader au sein de Schneider Electric et dans son support aux entités, il porte une attention particulière au numérique, à la formation continue, à l'adaptabilité et à la conduite du changement.

Gabor Kapus

VP deploiement de la transformation de la politique commerciale

et de la gestion prix

Logo SE.png